Board Members

The Roosevelt Warm Springs Development Fund Board of Trustees is governed by a dedicated group of business and community leaders from surrounding communities and metropolitan Atlanta who are committed to the mission. The all-volunteer Board of Trustees includes individuals with expertise in a range of areas including real estate, finance, and development.

Pictured: (Front Row, L-R) Erin Young - Development Director, Penny M. Hale, Mamie G. Kneller, Dr. Paige Collins, Rev. Chris Borders - Chaplain.

(Back Row, L-R) Lee A. Norman, Stephen L. Stanfield - Interim Chairman, Samuel A. Fowler, Jr. - Treasurer, Joey Barrett, Jamie Aguilar, Dr. Lee Brinkley Bryan - Ex Officio

Not pictured: Gwendolyn Dean Dykes - Secretary, J. Bruce Williams, Jr. - Chairman Emeritus, Edwin Johnston, Sr. - Treasurer Emeritus, Steve Steinhauer

© 2014 - 2024 Roosevelt Warm Springs Development Fund - All Rights Reserved.